Early Voting

Early Voting.png


 

The Massachusetts State Legislature with the concurrence of Governor Charles D. Baker has authorized  a five (5) day EARLY VOTING period prior to the March 3, 2020 Massachusetts Presidential Primary.

EARLY VOTING will be held Monday, February 24, 2020-Friday, February 28, 2020. THE DATES AND HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Monday, February 24

8:30AM

5:00PM

Tuesday, February 25

8:30AM

7:00PM

Wednesday, February 26

8:30AM

5:00PM

Thursday, February 27

8:30AM

5:00PM

Friday, February 28

8:30AM

5:00PM

EARLY VOTING WILL BE CONDUCTED AT THE ADMINISTRATION BUILDING, 149 MAIN STREET, Town Clerk’s OFFICE (B-1).

Please note: EARLY VOTING can be done in person or by mail.

EARLY VOTING IS OPEN TO ANY REGISTERED VOTER IN WATERTOWN, MA.

LAST DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE, IN PERSON, FOR THE MARCH 3, 2020 PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY IS WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 12, 2020. THE TOWN CLERK’S OFFICE WILL BE OPEN 8:30AM-8:00PM.

TO REGISTER ONLINE, CHECK ON PARTY AFFILIATION, CHANGE ADDRESS WITHIN WATERTOWN OR CHANGE NAME PLEASE VISIT THE SECRETARY OF THE COMMONWEALTH’S WEBSITE BY WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 12, 2020 AT: www.registertovotema.com

EARLY VOTING PERIOD FOR THE NOVEMBER 3, 2020 GENERAL ELECTION IS AS FOLLOWS:

Monday, October 19

8:30AM

5:00PM

Tuesday, October 20

8:30AM

7:00PM

Wednesday, October 21

8:30AM

5:00PM

Thursday, October 22

8:30AM

5:00PM

Friday, October 23, 2019

8:30AM

5:00PM

Saturday, October 24

9:00AM

1:00PM

Monday, October 26

8:30AM

5:00PM

Tuesday, October 27

8:30AM

7:00PM

Wednesday, October 28

8:30AM

5:00PM

Thursday, October 29

8:30AM

5:00PM

Friday, October 30

8:30AM

5:00 PM

EARLY VOTING WILL BE CONDUCTED AT THE ADMINISTRATION BUILDING, 149 MAIN STREET TOWN CLERK’S OFFICE (B-1).

Please note: EARLY VOTING can be done in person or by mail.

EARLY VOTING IS OPEN TO ANY REGISTERED VOTE IN WATERTOWN, MA.

LAST DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE, IN PERSON, FOR THE NOVEMBER 3, 2020 GENERAL ELECTION IS WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 14, 2020. THE TOWN CLERK’S OFFICE WILL BE OPEN 8:30AM-8:00PM.

TO REGISTER ONLINE, CHECK ON PARTY AFFILIATION, CHANGE ADDRESS WITHIN WATERTOWN OR CHANGE NAME PLEASE VISIT THE SECRETARY OF THE COMMONWEALTH’S WEBSITE BY WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 14, 2020 AT: ww.registertovotema.com