Agenda Center

Tools

Licensing

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Nov 15, 2018  — Posted Nov 9, 2018 12:00 AM

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Lower Hearing Room Administration Building

Videos

Oct 18, 2018  — Posted Oct 15, 2018 4:06 PM

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday October 18, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Hearing Room (Basement Level), Administration Building

Minutes

Sep 20, 2018  — Posted Sep 18, 2018 1:30 PM

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Lower Hearing Room Administration Building

Minutes

Aug 16, 2018

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday August 16, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Lower Hearing Room Administration Building

Minutes

Jul 19, 2018

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday July 19, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Hearing Room (Basement Level), Administration Building

Minutes

Jun 21, 2018

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday June 21, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Hearing Room (Basement Level), Administration Building

Minutes

Jun 11, 2018

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Monday June 11, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Hearing Room (Basement Level)

Minutes

May 17, 2018

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday May 17, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Hearing Room (Basement Level), Administration Building

Minutes

Apr 19, 2018

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday April 19, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Hearing Room (Basement Level), Administration Building

Minutes

Mar 15, 2018

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday March 15, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Hearing Room (Basement Level), Administration Building

Minutes

Feb 15, 2018

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday February 15, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Hearing Room (Basement Level), Administration Building

Minutes

Jan 18, 2018

Watertown Licensing Board Hearing Thursday JANUARY 18, 2018 at 7:15 PM Philip Pane Hearing Room (Basement Level), Administration Building

Minutes

Town Clerk

Agenda Minutes Download

Oct 29, 2018  — Posted Oct 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Watertown Election Commission Meeting Monday, October 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM PHILIP PANE HEARING ROOM (LOWER LEVEL) Administration Building Agenda

Aug 15, 2018

Watertown Election Commission Meeting Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 9:00 AM PHILIP PANE HEARING ROOM (LOWER LEVEL) Administration Building